Why should life be so hard?

2010-04-16, 21:02:58 / Kategori: Allmänt

 

Why should life be so hard? Life is not easy, but you wish it was. I want to live jewelry was easier than what it is, but it's just to survive, I think.


I remember for about 4 months ago when it was just you and me, we were all the time. We were actually real sisters! Nothing could separate us. Every day I see you so I think: Why do we like this? Why do we quarrel? Both have a round of pleadings life, but I miss the times when we were sisters! We were always happy, I am a bit on you more than I've ever trusted anyone else! I want to rewind time, but it can not, unfortunately. We live in the present, we are getting older and older over time, we learn to know new people and we lose friends ibalnd. It's not like in fairy tales, that everything ends well, it can also end up in chaos, but you will not believe it, you want to hope and hope for the best, but sometimes there is not enough. Sometimes you have to do more than hope. I have learned to be strong, but now I feel not so strong any more, every day, I hope it'll get better, sometimes it will be there, but it happens to be the only worse. I thought before that I would meet all setbacks, but thebut now it does not own! Even if you do not think you need help to do it, more than you think. I know it, I have grown up among betrayal, my grandparents would not know of us, and we do not know of them. But even so, you want to contact them as well! I can not remember how they look anymore, I give them about 3-4 times throughout my life, I wish I could have met them more, but as there was not, and although I think they should have been around for us more, so I have kagt it behind me. I do not blame everything on them but a big part of it all!


I'm so very grateful for my family, my friends. Every day is a day to fight for. Although I look happy on the outside so I am not as happy as stern, but I feel better and better each day, the wounds heal, my heart will heal together, slowly but very särkert! I do not regret what I have gone through, it simply made me stakes, as a person! I've known you now in 5 years soon. It has been 5 wonderful years. We have both been to each other with morgångar and, in all situations, we have been there for each other as sisters! Already since the first time I meet you, so it felt like we were sisters! No one can be such a great sister like you!


 

Denna låt är till dej Madelena Rönnqvist, vi som en gång var systrar:



FM Static - Tonight

 




KOMMENTARER

» NAMN
» E-POST

» URL

Kommentera inlägget här:

Kom ihåg mig?