You Are The Finest I Know, The Finest I Know

2009-11-26, 18:33:05 / Kategori: Allmänt






You are the finest I know, the finest I know.


verse.


short words to be long when I say that I love you
for everything that you are oh, you took me back on their feet
o I have three words appear immediately, you o me the best thing that has happened
see me in the eye, those I understand now
I know we both we maintain in an eternity
Forgive me if I hesitate sometimes
but I promise to do better as I have said
and you feel lonely, you're never a nuisance
for when you need me, I will already be there
a good friend who was there from the beginning
You forgave my faults o removed the evil veil
when everyone else failed, it was you who stood still
told me how valuable I was
you are the star that fell from heaven down to earth
without you I would be just one of millions


ref.

hold tightly in my hand when the angels fall
do not say anything just hold my hand
duu is the finest thing I know, the finest I know. x2

You are the finest I know, the finest I know.


verse.

it is difficult to explain in words is not enough
can not give you everything you want but you know I want to
when I'm sorry, I am thinking back on the twelfth in the first
day it was us and I got everything I want
I do not understand, what we share together
when we are together, feels like time stops
you helped me up and took back my joy
never thought that love could feel like this right
filip you're everything I ever wanted
every breath with you feels so wonderful
I say so much but, this is true
You can be the right direction so hard in my hand
first glance, it was love, even then
you have given me a new life and something to believe in
we will be those who can handle everything together
and I have you beside me shit in everything else

ref.
hold tightly in my hand when the angels fall
do not say anything just hold my hand
duu is the finest thing I know, the finest I know. x2




KOMMENTARER

» NAMN
» E-POST

» URL

Kommentera inlägget här:

Kom ihåg mig?